13 thoughts on “Lust in the Loft”

  1. Getting tempted is not the problem, succumbing to it is, yeah? I love the way you put across your thoughts in a tacit manner yet ever so gently as if you don’t want to hurt anyone’s feelings. Shoving those devilish thoughts into the attic of the house while caressing memories is so telling! Lovely, Percy!
    P.S. How have you been?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I really enjoyed your thoughts here, Nandita. The tangible memories I have are stowed away in the attic. Sometimes I love to run my fingers through them and it always stirs those usually docile desires. And I have been well, thanks. Really busy flying back and forth between offices but otherwise enjoying the summer. Hope all is well with you.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You really do have a way with words, O noble one. I really enjoyed this piece. I’ve been busy as hell. Bringing home work, project deadline, child’s vaccination, playtime, blah blah. Sometimes I feel like a superwoman. Lol. Otherwise I’m good, thanks for asking. Glad to hear you’ve been well.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

