32 thoughts on “In the Quiet Morning Hours”

      1. No, I can’t like this, but I am glad you shared , it’s terrible , I am not going to say something mundane like, I am so sorry. That is so silly. You know your pain, my friend. Time is the greatest healer but memories are good. Oh! Now I feel weepy. What happened to her. But you were lucky to know love.

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Very kind. Thank you. I think you’ll find some stuff that is similar in thought to what I’ve just been reading on your site. Really enjoying your writing – raw and honest.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. OMG, wow! Wish we’d all get to experience a love like your’s and also wish I could capture feelings in poetry like you do. A pleasure to meet you, even if it’s virtually and God bless you & your pen!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I am rendered speechless. I admit, I am lucky to have found a love such as hers. Even in death, she hold me tightly and constant reminds me to be a better man. And now, here, I am humbled by your kind words. It is a pleasure to meet you, too, kind sir. I will have to see who is at the end of this name. Thank you!!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

