27 thoughts on “Next Time”

      1. Wholeheartedly agree. And some people are willing to wait for as long as it takes for that final epic collision when the bodies fuse and nothing remains but the essence of that love which then makes way for life..

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank heaven s you not angry. Btw I have pissed off a lot of men on the blog. Some of them have blocked me lol , oh anyways my foot gets the better of me, but I need it to walk, otherwise ..

        Liked by 1 person

      2. You must be one heck of a formidable poet to have incensed so many lol It’s their loss and who needs readers like that anyway? πŸ™‚ Feet are great for walking but also for kicking ‘unhappy’ readers out the blog door πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I don’t know but thank you for reassuring me ! I am not formidable, it’s just that I speak before thinking, maybe I hurt these people but I do apologize to them , yet ,

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Well, my new friend, here’s one guy who will not toss you around like paper. Your blank and filled lines are too valuable to simply toss. I would rather sit in anticipation of what is to come and read what transpires on that paper.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

