7 thoughts on “More Than…”

    1. Oh gosh, brilliant. There’s a word I don’t often hear. And no worries, I’ve worked really hard to steal, I mean develop, this style of writing. I am a fan of minimalist poets so that’s who I have been reading on and off for many years so somewhere along the way I’ve become them.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Micro poetry was not really my thing until I fell in love with a poet who excelled/excels in this form. And now, I’ve become him. We all become someone or the other somehow, whether we see it or not, no?
        And yes, some brilliant posts. Keep percolating..

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I love micro poetry because I love challenges and trying to examine the human experience in a few lines can be quite challenging. To become someone is extraordinary so lucky him I would say. You are so kind to say that, again.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

